2015 Governors’ Luncheon

Home / What's Happening / 2015 Governors’ Luncheon

The annual luncheon was held on 23 November 2015 where the Governors were joined by 2015 Doctoral Scholarship recipients:

  • Ms Sarah Hall – University of Melbourne – Allied Health
  • Dr Deepthi Iyer – University of Melbourne – Medicine
  • Dr David Vaughan – Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health – Medicine
  • Ms Rhonda Garad – Deakin University – Nursing



From L to R
Chairman of Governors, Rowan Kennedy;  Governor, Barb Carter;  Ms Rhonda Garad and Dr Deepthi Iyer.



From L to R
Dr David Vaughan deep in conversation with Governor, Prof John Catford.



Ms Sarah Hall presenting her work to the Governors and other Scholarship recipients.